• In-Studio Previews at The Rock School • 

Thank you to family & friends who attended our In-Studio Previews at The Rock School!  
Also a very special thank you to our sophomore dance friends from Philadelphia High School for the Creative and Performance Arts who came to support our dancers! 


• Philadelphia YAGP 2017 NYC-Finals • 

April 5th at 6pm

April 6th at 1:45pm


Feeling grateful. For the 12th year, The Rock School received the "Outstanding School Award" at the 2017 Philadelphia YAGP Competition. Congratulations to Ballet Master Justin Allen for his second consecutive "Outstanding Choreographer" award. 🏅💐🏆👏🏻

Brava to Rock Students Ellie Iannotti, winner of the Youth Grand Prix Award and to Luciano Perotto, winner of the Senior Grand Prix award!
All of our participants and winners deserve a huge round of applause.!👏🏻